A Can Of Pepsi

pepsiWith a can of pepsi in my hand, I got into my brother-in-law’s van.  Along with his family, 4 of the street kids (who are now in school) were sitting in the back seat.   As I greeted everyone with a smile, all eyes shifted to my can of pepsi.  I realized that I had just taken my last sip.  Round and round went the can as everyone savored their little sip and before we knew it, the pepsi vanished.  Better a shared can of pepsi with 10 people than a whole can to myself.

Leave a Reply

